Oshkosh 2012 Video

You gotta watch this video. It is outstanding.

It features Mike Shore and Ryan Light filming Mike Goulian, Sean D. Tucker, Matt Chapman, Rob Holland, Jeff Boerboon, David Martin, over EAA Airventure 2012 with footage from 7d, 5DII, and NFlightCam. Music is Tool's Jambi and Claude DeBussy's Claire DeLune on the second half.


Leave a reply